Vorstand


Geschäftsstelle:
Claudia Bernstein
Mo, Mi 10-18 Uhr, Hämmerlingstr. 80-88, 12555 Berlin
Tel.: 030-2616437
Fax: 030-2620913
E-Mail: gs@kegeln-lfvberlin.de

Präsident:
Frank Ziegler
Handjerystr. 19, 12489 Berlin
Mobil: 0152 27529409
E-Mail: ziegler@berliner-skv.de

Vizepräsident:
Cathrin Kracht
Karlstr. 9, 12557 Berlin
Tel.: 030-6544621
E-Mail:

Rechnungsführer:
Liane Bornhöfft
Tunerstr. 19, 16356 Ahrensfelde
Tel.: 030-94396936
E-Mail: lbornhoefft@gmx.de

1. Landessportwart:
Susanne Ziegler
Alfred Döblin Allee 22, 12529 Schönefeld
Tel.: 030-31165060
E-Mail: susanne.ziegler@berliner-skv.de

2. Landessportwart:
Simone Zander
Burgweg 8, 16766 Kremmen
Tel.: 0174-4321885
E-Mail:

Damenwartin:
Katharina Franke
Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 13a, 15831 Mahlow
Tel.: 03379-3781972
Mobil: 0176-41094365
E-Mail: k.franke@dim.ag

Jugendwart:
Kerstin Uth
Passower Str. 8, 13057 Berlin
Tel.: 01577 541 4311
E-Mail: Kerstin.gecky@gmx.de

Schriftführerin:
Christin Schneider
Tel.: 0157-75368423
E-Mail:

Landestrainer:
Jörg Hahn
E-Mail: landestrainer@kegeln-lfvberlin.de

Landeslehrwart Bowling:
Jörg Hahn
Berliner Bowlingsport Verein e.V.
c/o Jörg Hahn
Martin-Luther-Str. 8, 10777 Berlin
Tel.: 0172-3016270
E-Mail: lehrwart@bbv-global.de

Landeslehrwart Kegeln:
Hans-Thomas Friese
Alt-Friedrichsfelde 37, 10315 Berlin
Tel.: 030-5292117
E-Mail: hans_thomas_friese@t-online.de

Schiedsrichterwartin:
Susanne Ziegler
Alfred Döblin Allee 22, 12529 Schönefeld
Tel.: 030-31165060
E-Mail: susanne.ziegler@berliner-skv.de

Jugendschutzbeauftragte:
Anja Forkel (Kegeln)
Mareen Krause (Bowling)

Landesrechtsausschuß:
Lars Jockschat
Humanstraße 14, 13403 Berlin
E-Mail: l.jockschat@t-online.de

Torsten Schwarz
Peter-Hille Str. 79, 12587 Berlin
Tel.: 030-55493413

Harald Krenz
Pablo-Neruda-Str. 29, 12559 Berlin
Tel.: 0160-1545205

Claus-Holger Malgut
Spremberger Straße 14, 12627 Berlin
Tel.: 030-5327518

Jutta Koch
Poelchaustr. 30, 12681 Berlin
Tel.: 548 003 57