Vorstand


Geschäftsstelle:
Claudia Bernstein
Mo, Mi 10-18 Uhr, Hämmerlingstr. 80-88, 12555 Berlin
Tel.: 030-2616437
Fax: 030-2620913
E-Mail: gs@kegeln-lfvberlin.de

Präsident:
Frank Ziegler
Handjerystr. 19, 12489 Berlin
Tel.: 030-5327518
Mobil: 0152 27529409
E-Mail: ziegler@berliner-skv.de

Vizepräsident:
Liane Bornhöfft
Tunerstr. 19, 16356 Ahrensfelde
Tel.: 030-94396936
E-Mail: lbornhoefft@gmx.de

Rechnungsführer:
Dieter Prenzel
Goethestr. 11, 15831 Mahlow
Tel.: 03379-370735

1. Landessportwart:
Holger Malgut
Spremberger Straße 14, 12627 Berlin
Tel.: 030-5620273
E-Mail: sportwart@kegeln-lfvberlin.de

2. Landessportwart:
Susanne Ziegler
Königsheideweg 58, 12487 Berlin
Tel.: 030-31165060
E-Mail: susanne.ziegler@berliner-skv.de

Jugendwart:
Thomas Cassube
Ahornweg 6, 14822 Borkheide
Tel.: 033845 – 30251
E-Mail: thomas.cassube@gmail.com

Landestrainer:
Jörg Hahn
E-Mail: landestrainer@kegeln-lfvberlin.de

Landeslehrwart Bowling:
Jörg Hahn
Berliner Bowlingsport Verein e.V.
c/o Jörg Hahn
Martin-Luther-Str. 8, 10777 Berlin
Tel.: 0172-3016270
E-Mail: lehrwart@bbv-global.de

Landeslehrwart Kegeln:
Hans-Thomas Friese
Alt-Friedrichsfelde 37, 10315 Berlin
Tel.: 030-5292117
E-Mail: hans_thomas_friese@t-online.de

Damenwartin:
Katharina Franke
Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 13a, 15831 Mahlow
Tel.: 03379-3781972
Mobil: 0176-41094365
E-Mail: k.franke@dim.ag

Schriftführerin:
Chantal Cassube
Tel.: 0176-32271791
E-Mail: chantal.cassube@web.de

Landesrechtsausschuß:
Peter Enz
Südstern 6, 10961 Berlin
Tel.: 030-6934177

Torsten Schwarz
Peter-Hille Str. 79, 12587 Berlin
Tel.: 030-55493413

Harald Krenz
Pablo-Neruda-Str. 29, 12559 Berlin
Tel.: 0160-1545205

Friedrich Nadolle
c/o BBV e.V.
Martin-Luther-Str. 8, 10777 Berlin
Tel.: 211 80 04

Jutta Koch
Poelchaustr. 30, 12681 Berlin
Tel.: 548 003 57